Alter Ego, Part II Extended Version

$8.99 Tax not included

This item will be released January 14, 2022.

Jay Konsciouz wearing blue Been Did It ShirtJay Konsciouz wearing red Been Did It Shirt

Preorder the extended version and get three bonus tracks that cannot be streamed  plus a chance to win a luxurious red or blue Been Did It t-shirt!

Album Tracks

1. She Knows
2. Our Love is Too Loud
3. New Flame
4. Old Flame/Hex On Me
5. Alter Ego

Plus THREE bonus tracks that will not be streamed!